How can I delete photos which I have uploaded?

Photos can be deleted under the section "Participate".  Select the heading "Upload photos". A table with different options will come up. Select the "Photo Manager" and search for the appropriate vessel. Now select the black "edit" button. In the editing mode you have the possibility to either delete a photo or to make it just not visible to the public any longer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments