Is it possible to save a certain view in FleetMon Explorer for later review?

With the help of the Viewports you can make FleetMon Explorer remember your favorite spots. Choose the map section, zoom level and map layer you want to save. Then press and hold the "Shift" key on your keyboard and click on one of the eight slots available in the Viewports toolbar. FleetMon Explorer will automatically show the remembered view, zoom level and map layer when you click on the corresponding slot number. To delete a saved Viewport, just press and hold the "alt" key and click on the Viewport slot you wish to delete. 

 

After saving at least 2 Viewports, you can automatically switch them every 10 seconds in a loop. Just click the play button right next to the Viewports slots.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments